Meet the 2023-24 TerraCorps Service Members

Over the course of our 11-month program, service members engage with land conservation, urban agriculture, and food justice organizations across Massachusetts and Rhode Island to help build equity in conservation for all communities. TerraCorps members represent a diversity of ages, lived experiences, and professional backgrounds.

Our current service members start serving in positions with service sites at the end of August 2023. We hope you enjoy learning more about them!

Massachusetts Service Members

Maeve Ahern

LCC with Mount Grace Land Conservation Trust

Gillian Audier

SAC with The Trustees of Reservations — Appleton Farms

Andrea (Andi) Bickford

LSC with Mass Audubon — Arcadia Wildlife Sanctuary

Emily Biggs

YEC with Kestrel Land Trust

Abby Bradley-Gilbert

CEC with Grow Food Northampton

Tara Brew

LSC with Dennis Conservation Land Trust

Isabel Bronson

LSC with The Trustees of Reservations

Liz Brozski

LSC with Kestrel Land Trust

Natalie Daly

YEC with Natick Community Organic Farm

Jessica Fagan

LSC with Mount Grace Conservation Land Trust

Annalisa Fiore

LSC with Charles River Conservancy

Alex Fuller

SAC with Food Bank of Western Massachusetts

Henry Hanson

LSC with Mass Audubon – Broadmoor Wildlife Sanctuary

Mariel Hohmann

LSC with Hilltown Land Trust

Olivia Houde

LSC with Greater Worcester Land Trust

Jessica Jacobson

YEC with Friends of Holly Hill Farm

Arianna Koch

CEC with Perkins School for the Blind

Serena Kramer

CEC with Community Involved in Sustaining Agriculture (CISA)

Julia Ledo

LSC with Wareham Land Trust

Briana Lombard

CEC with The 300 Committee Land Trust

Ashley McCoy

LSC with Friends of the Middlesex Fells Reservation

Gabrielle Motta

LSC with Mass Audubon – Oak Knoll Wildlife Sanctuary

Daranie Pin

CEC with North County Land Trust

Josh Quirk

CEC with The Salem Pantry

Julia Rudolph

CEC with Speak for the Trees

Emily Rueger

CEC with Mount Grace Land Conservation Trust

Samantha Schofield

SAC with Community Harvest Project

Leila Skinner

YEC with CitySprouts

Christine Testa

LCC with North County Land Trust

Leonna Veng

YEC with Nashua River Watershed Association

Nathaniel Wollinka

CEC with Merrimack River Watershed Council

Kaleigh Yee

LSC with Mass Audubon – Habitat Education Center

Raul Zaorski

LSC with CitySprouts

Rhode Island Service Members

Nathan Archer

LCC with Audubon Society of Rhode Island

Elijah DaSilva

LSC with Norman Bird Sanctuary

Milo Harris

LSC with Woonasquatucket River Watershed Council

India Jencks

CEC with Woonasquatucket River Watershed Council

Gianna Lourenco

YEC with Woonasquatucket River Watershed Council

Ian Malloy

YEC with Coggeshall Farm Museum

Jasmine Page

SAC with Coggeshall Farm Museum

Ethan Paiva

LSC with Audubon Society of Rhode Island

Grace Riccio

YEC with Aquidneck Community Table

Maddie Sowinski

YEC with Highlander Charter School

Emma Stahl

YEC with Westerly Land Trust

Elijah Valentine

YEC with Norman Bird Sanctuary