Meet the 2021-2022 TerraCorps Service Members

Over the course of our 11-month program, Service Members engage with land conservation, urban agriculture, and food justice organizations across Massachusetts and Rhode Island to help build land equity for all communities. TerraCorps members represent a diversity of ages, lived experiences, and professional backgrounds.

Massachusetts Service Members

Audrey Boraski

LSC with Hilltown Land Trust

Laurel Branco

SAC/YEC with Round the Bend Farm

Alyx Britton

LSC/CEC with Emerald Necklace Conservancy

Ray Carboni

LSC with Barnstable Land Trust

Krystal Delisle

RCC with Growing Places

Will Durkin

LSC with Mount Grace Land Conservation Trust

Hallie Escola

YEC/CEC with Round The Bend Farm

Becca Feidelson

YEC/CEC with Kestrel Land Trust

Maria Ferreira

YEC with The Emerald Necklace Conservancy

Julia Fitzpatrick

RCC with Mount Grace Land Conservation Trust

Eliza Foli

CEC/YEC with Natick Community Organic Farm

Lynn Francis

LSC with The 300 Committee

Grace Goodwin-Boyd

LSC with Kestrel Land Trust

Avalon Hadley

CEC/LSC with CitySprouts

Julia Halm

LSC with Merrimack River Watershed Council

Jia Huang

CEC with GreenRoots

Ally Lague

LSC with Mass Audubon

Corinne Lazorik

RCC with Kestrel Land Trust

Kat Livar

YEC with Mass Audubon’s Metro South Hub and Museum of American Bird Art

Natalie Merline

CEC/YEC with Speak for the Trees, Boston

Emmy Michelfelder

YEC/CEC with Green Cambridge

Austin Miles

LSC/CEC with The Charles River Conservancy

Kyle O’Neil

LSC with The Greater Worcester Land Trust

Ellery Pool


Louisa Roussel

Louisa Roussel

YEC with East Quabbin Land Trust

Lissa Sangree-Calabrese

CEC/YEC with Mass Audubon Boston Nature Center

Christopher Schilling

LSC with Greenagers

Jordan Schmolka

CEC with Osamequin Farm & Movement Education Outdoors

Margaret Thurston

RCC with Mount Grace Conservation Trust

Michaelah Vasconcellos

YEC with Westport River Watershed Alliance

Jimmy Welch

LSC with Broadmoor Wildlife Sanctuary

Sarah Welch

Sarah Welch

CEC with Hilltown Land Trust

Lily Zanta

LSC/CEC with Sudbury Valley Trustees

Rhode Island Service Members

Ellen Asermely

YEC with Southside Community Land Trust

Lincoln Dark

LSC/CEC with Powder Mill Ledges Wildlife Refuge

Marc Doherty

LSC/CEC with Westerly Land Trust

Nadia Grisaru

YEC/CEC with Woonasquatucket River Watershed Council

Oliwia (Olive) Krupinska

CEC with Providence Neighborhood Planting Program

Hannah Miller

SAC with Southside Community Land Trust

Rebecca Reeves

CEC/YEC with The Greene School

Erin Stangel

YEC/SAC with Aquidneck Community Table

Dakota Taylor

LSC with Norman Bird Sanctuary